## **EE304/EE304P TA Information**

S.No	Roll No	Student Name	School	Program	Branch
1	T19107	OMNA JAIN	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
2	T19115	ANURAG MOHAN PATHAK	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
3	T19130	ANIL KUMAR KESHRI	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
4	T19162	Chandresh Kumar	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
5	T19103	SHANTANU SRIVASTAVA	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
6	T19105	DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
7	T19153	TANYA TIWARI	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
8	T19154	Manoj Sharma	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
9	T19138	Manvendra Singh Hada	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
10	T19168	VAIBHAV TRIPATHI	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	Communications and Signal Processing
11	T19143	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	VLSI
12	T19169	Sachin Tamta	School of Computing & Electrical Engineering	M.Tech	VLSI